Talib Kweli - Gutter Rainbows
Olly Murs - Olly Murs
Kanye West - Eyes Closed
Layzie Bone - Thug Luv
Taylor Swift - Unreleased Songs
Ed Sheeran - No.5 Collaborations Project
Paul Wall – Politics As Usual
Pearl Jam - Live On Ten Legs

Artist: Sons of Minho
Album: The Eight Men of Minho - Live
Genre: Musica Portuguesa
Released: 2010
Number of tracks: 15
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 70 MB


01. The Eight Men Do Minho
02. In pandego All Want The Blacksmith
03. Waltz Santa Luzia
04. Girl Of Three
05. Bride ArrependeuSe
06. Vira Dos Amores Of Youth
07. Let The Bullfight
08. Rosie Goes In Roda
09. Bellows Classic
10. Sao Joao d'arga
11. Pictures Viana
12. Types Of Panties
13. Stray
14. Lusophonic Playing
15. Rock the Sound Of Concertina

Sons of Minho Album: The Eight Men of Minho - LiveSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Post a Comment