Talib Kweli - Gutter Rainbows
Olly Murs - Olly Murs
Kanye West - Eyes Closed
Layzie Bone - Thug Luv
Taylor Swift - Unreleased Songs
Ed Sheeran - No.5 Collaborations Project
Paul Wall – Politics As Usual
Pearl Jam - Live On Ten Legs

Rita Lee Album: MTV Unplugged

Posted by Murtz On 8:35 AM

Artist: Rita Lee
Album: MTV Unplugged
Genre: MPB
Released: 2006
Number of tracks: 18
Format: MP3
Quality: 192 kbps
Size: 63 MB


01. Now Only Missing You
02. Jardins Da Babilonia
03. Doce Vampiro
04. Luz Del Fuego
05. Not Luxury, Not Trash
06. Hello! Hello! Martian
07. Me And My Cat
08. Balada Do Louco
09. Daddy Lend Me The Car
10. The Taste Of Sour
11. Gyta
12. Flaga
13. Sorry The Aue
14. Stuff Of Life
15. M Te Ve
16. Mania De Voce
17. Launches Perfume
18. Black sheep

Rita Lee Album: MTV UnpluggedSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Post a Comment