Talib Kweli - Gutter Rainbows
Olly Murs - Olly Murs
Kanye West - Eyes Closed
Layzie Bone - Thug Luv
Taylor Swift - Unreleased Songs
Ed Sheeran - No.5 Collaborations Project
Paul Wall – Politics As Usual
Pearl Jam - Live On Ten Legs

Aerosmith Album: The Very Best of

Posted by Murtz On 9:21 AM

Artist: Aerosmith
Album: The Very Best of
Genre: Rock
Released: 2010
Number of tracks: 18
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 175 MB


01. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
02. Love in an Elevator
03. Livin 'on the Edge [AOR Video Edit]
04. Walk This Way - Aerosmith, Joe Perry, Run-DMC, Steven Tyler
05. Cryin '
06. Jaded
07. Crazy [LP Edit]
08. Angel
09. Janie's Got a Gun [CHR Remix]
10. Amazing
11. Other Side
12. Dream On
13. Sweet Emotion
14. Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
15. Pink
16. I Do not Want to Miss a Thing [Pop Mix]
17. Sedona Sunrise
18. Devil's Got a New Disguise

Aerosmith Album: The Very Best ofSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

1 Comment

  1. Joe Kaire Said,

    Every single song in this album is tremendously good. Check out my review for Angel at http://www.trackasingle.com/?p=27


    Posted on November 16, 2010 at 7:01 AM


Post a Comment